Thoughts….A simple Equation

Recently a preacher said something  that touched me.

It was a very simple equation,

Thinking what is good = Talking what is good = Doing what is good

Thinking what is evil = Talking what is evil = Doing what is evil

So, after hearing this I decided to do a mental check on myself. He is right.

Most of my actions are in direct response to my thoughts.

So from now on, i will make a conscious effort to purify my thoughts so that it can transgress into my talking and doing what is good all to the glory of God.

Remain Blessed,

Edith Edremoda

Leave a Reply

